Do not #Gloat when your #Enemy falls; when they #Stumble, do not let your #Heart rejoice,

Or the LORD will see and disapprove and turn his wrath away from them.​ Proverbs 24:17-18

All my friends are dead…

Jk, but foreal, I’m actually terrified rn. Had I known the outcome of God’s mercy towards me, I never would have had – even a single thought of retaliation towards anyone. The truth is that I’ve been negligent towards The Proverbs for quite some time. So; I’m hoping that if I stay humble, I won’t cause anyone to have the evil eye, and I can escape my own Bad Karma, which was really the result of poorly handled situations.

I’m 33 years old now, and I’m truly seeing how turning the other cheek is almost always the right thing to do.  


Leave a Reply

